TT - Tajemná osoba

5. ledna 2015 v 20:03 | *Vee* |  Theme the Week
Nazdárek :)
Jsem ráda, že je nový týden.. vlastně.. tak napůl. Začala škola (opět -_-), ale zároveň je tu i nové TT. :)
A to bych nebyla já, abych vám sem nehodila něco jako.. no vlastně ani já sama nevím co to je, ale má to co dělat s tématem Popletená čísla.. a dnešní TT se mi k tomu hodilo. Co kdyby vám napsal někdo tajemný? Někdo o kom jste ani neslyšeli, ale přesto se vám konverzace s ním líbí? Nu pojďte si to přečíst :)

31. prosince 17:25
Víš co.. zruš to. Beztak jdu pozdě. Promiň. Vynahradím ti to zítra.

31. prosince 17:28
Pardon? Kdo co má zrušit?

31.prosince 17:30
Cože? A sakra.. špatný číslo. Omlouvám se. Špatný číslo.. omyl.

31. prosince 17:33
Ne vysvětlete mi to prosím.

31. prosince 17:40
Nemám co vysvětlovat. Spletla jsem si číslo.. nebude se to opakovat. Vážně. Na shledanou.

31. prosince 17:42
Fajn.
2. ledna 12:52
Takže?

2. ledna 12:54
Cože?

2. ledna 12:58
Čekám na to vysvětlení.

2. ledna 13:02
Žádné není. Už jsem vám to psala. Prostě jsem chtěla napsat kamarádce a trochu jsem přehodila čísla.

2. ledna 13:03
Dobře.
2. ledna 13:25
Proč jste chtěla zrušit Silvestrovskou párty?

2. ledna 13:27
Žádnou párty jsem zrušit nechtěla.

2. ledna 13:28
Takže jste žena. To se podívejme.

2. ledna 13:30
Mohlo vám to dojít už dávno.. psala jsem koncovku -a několikrát. Proč pořád otravujete?

2. ledna 13:35
Vadí?

2. ledna 13:38
No.. trochu.. připadám si jako bych neměla žádné soukromý a vy jste mi do něj lezl.

2. ledna 13:40
Jak víte, že jsem muž?

2. ledna 13:42
Tipuju.

2. ledna 13:44
Nehrajete dostihy a sázky, madame.

2. ledna 13:49
Dobře, takže si dál konverzujte pro sebe a já letím do práce. Sbohem.

2. ledna 13:50
Hmmm..

15. ledna 10:05
Snad se vám nic nestalo..

15. ledna 10:10
Děláte si o mě snad starost? Řekla jste abych neotravoval a to dělám..

15. ledna 10:12
Ha.. jste muž! Já věděla, že na to přijdu.

15. ledna 10:14
Pozor. Slečinka je detektiv. Chci vidět odznak.

15. ledna 10:17
Pošlu vám fotku. ;)

15. ledna 10:18
Budu čekat.
Jenže tohle není konec! :) chcete zbytek příběhu? KLIKNI TADY :)
Nejspíš vás to hodí do přihlášení, ale jsme v době FB.. spojte to s účtem, který na FB máte :) Dík.. vaše *Vee
 

Buď první, kdo ohodnotí tento článek.

Komentáře

Zobrazit vše (313)
Zobrazit starší komentáře

301 pamelafh16 pamelafh16 | E-mail | Web | 27. dubna 2019 v 10:52 | Reagovat

Hot galleries, daily updated collections
http://free.hard.porn.fetlifeblog.com/?makenzie

verbally abusive lesbian porn free ben ten porn video twinsister porn lick my dic k free porn bigthumb porn

302 glorialq4 glorialq4 | E-mail | Web | 3. května 2019 v 17:25 | Reagovat

Sexy photo galleries, daily updated collections
http://redheadboot.redheadnyc.instakink.com/?natalia

mobile porn torrrent violet kowal polish porn star porn kings dixon does local porn 28714 eskimo porn video clips

303 jimmiecs18 jimmiecs18 | E-mail | Web | 4. května 2019 v 0:11 | Reagovat

Browse over 500 000 of the best porn galleries, daily updated collections
http://warmerhoodie.allproblog.com/?desirae

aza haze porn tubes dad forces daughter porn free porn clips asian kitty wild sick porn free porn t male

304 marianavp3 marianavp3 | E-mail | Web | 13. května 2019 v 0:34 | Reagovat

Hot sexy porn projects, daily updates
http://hugetitshuge.allproblog.com/?lydia

savana sanders adult porn star diya mirza porn porn huge cock porn india summer metal face porn

305 diannacv60 diannacv60 | E-mail | Web | 17. května 2019 v 4:46 | Reagovat

Young Heaven - Naked Teens & Young Porn Pictures
http://asian.lesbians.xblognetwork.com/?amy

porn traliors drawn together porn vids interracial kissed by black porn facial bebe porn thumbs white house porn

306 jeffreyxn69 jeffreyxn69 | E-mail | Web | Neděle v 18:09 | Reagovat

Daily updated super sexy photo galleries
http://talkandsex.sexwith.xblognetwork.com/?ainsley

marriage porn free free asian skirt porn free pictures of porn actress louise scfi porn comics free mobile galleries of porn

307 tommyrr11 tommyrr11 | E-mail | Web | Pondělí v 20:26 | Reagovat

New sexy website is available on the web
http://koreanporn.xblognetwork.com/?alina

girl porn videos serious anal fucking porn why is porn so important porn teen lesbo britney porn spear xxx

308 Filmeabeni Filmeabeni | E-mail | Web | Pondělí v 22:39 | Reagovat

whatever

309 everlyham everlyham | E-mail | Web | Úterý v 3:09 | Reagovat

Hello guys, I am Everly an expert in content writing.

I enjoy solving people’s problems and make them happy. That is what I have been doing for decades now.
I have been writing since I was 12 years old and never knew it would turn out to be a full-time career. I have also been able to manage several projects that involves writing. And I worked in three organizations as a volunteer to assist people.My passion has always been to help people succeed. And I go the extra mile to make that happen.
I enjoy writing books and have helped people from countries like UK.
I work with a company whose mission is to provide quality papers and make people happy. In fact, many clients come to me for help on a daily basis because they know I always deliver. And I will continue to provide nothing but quality to build trust like I have been doing for the past few years.

Expert academic writer - Everly Hamer - [http://nametheschool.com/]Nametheschool[/url] Team

310 lawandanz1 lawandanz1 | E-mail | Web | Středa v 16:46 | Reagovat

Sexy photo galleries, daily updated collections
http://porn.ative.xblognetwork.com/?brenna

roku lorn free counter top porn pics tube pkrn bald free biracial porn orgasm sites porn xxx

311 jackwx69 jackwx69 | E-mail | Web | Včera v 18:43 | Reagovat

Sexy teen photo galleries
http://hardsex.japanisgrils.bestsexyblog.com/?josie

boy aunt and aunts friend porn xxnx moble porn hard caor porn free porn free teens spanked big nose girl porn

312 AntonBob AntonBob | E-mail | Dnes v 1:02 | Reagovat

В 2018 г. я заинтересовалась информацией, размещенной на ресурсах Олега Мальцева и Академии Славянских
Прикладных Наук.
Ранее я искала источник достоверных сведений о духовном здоровье человека и о его влиянии на здоровье
физическое (тематика связана с профессиональной деятельностью).
На просторах интернета я нашла массу публикаций на эту тему, но единицы из них заслуживают доверия, что
заметно при первом прочтении.
Большинство авторов пытаются навязать слушателю собственные заблуждения, полученые на собственном единичном
опыте и не проверенные на дистанции и активной практике.
Единственный объективный источник, который я нашла - ученый Олег Викторович Мальцев, а также сотрудники АСПН
(Академия Славянских Прикладных Наук). Информация, передаваемая ими, носит структурированный характер.
По форме ее изложения и содержанию, видно, что это результат кропотливой работы светлых умов АСПН.
Ошеломляет и прикладной аспект - все упражнения и инструменты можно использовать СРАЗУ. Результат их
использования виден сразу.
Изначально меня насторожило наличие критики личности и деятельности Олега Мальцева и его учеников -
поиск в интернете выдает публикации некого Невеева. Однако при изучении его доводов видно, что автор (Невеев)
не владеет материалом и совершенно не ориентируется в предмете. Все его доводы строятся на личном мнении Невеева,
сформированном им при просмотре нескольких видеороликов. Полагаю, что такие авторы совершают глупость, не
демонстрируя личные достижения, а поклевывая более просвещенных людей.
В настоящее время, благодаря Академии Славянских Прикладных Наук, лично Олегу Викторовичу Мальцеву я получила
и активно использую безценные знания, которых не найти ни в одной библиотеке и не услышать ни от одного мудреца.
Огромное спасибо!

313 Johnnylam Johnnylam | E-mail | Dnes v 5:07 | Reagovat

Hey. Soon your hosting account and your domain books-films-review.blog.cz will be blocked forever, and you will receive tens of thousands of negative feedback from angry people.

Pay me 0.5 BTC until June 1, 2019.
Otherwise, you will get the reputation of a malicious spammer, your site books-films-review.blog.cz will be blocked for life and you will be sued for insulting believers. I guarantee this to you.

My bitcoin wallet: 19ckouUP2E22aJR5BPFdf7jP2oNXR3bezL

Here is a list of what you get if you don’t follow my requirements:
+ abuse spamhouse for aggressive web spam
+ tens of thousands of negative reviews about you and your website from angry people for aggressive web and email spam
+ lifetime blocking of your hosting account for aggressive web and email spam
+ lifetime blocking of your domain for aggressive web and email spam
+ Thousands of angry complaints from angry people will come to your mail and messengers for sending you a lot of spam
+ complete destruction of your reputation and loss of clients forever
+ for a full recovery from the damage you need tens of thousands of dollars

All of the above will result in blocking your domain and hosting account for life. The price of your peace of mind is 0.5 BTC.

Do you want this?

If you do not want the above problems, then before June 1, 2019, you need to send me 0.5 BTC to my Bitcoin wallet: 19ckouUP2E22aJR5BPFdf7jP2oNXR3bezL

How do I do all this to get this result:
1. I will send messages to 33 000 000 sites with contact forms with offensive messages with the address of your site, that is, in this situation, you and the spammer and insult people.
And everyone will not care that it is not you.
2. I’ll send messages to 19,000,000 email addresses and very intrusive advertisements for making money and offer a free iPhone with your website address books-films-review.blog.cz and your contact details.
And then send out abusive messages with the address of your site.
3. I will do aggressive spam on blogs, forums and other sites (in my database there are 35 978 370 sites and 315 900 sites from which you will definitely get a huge amount of abuse) of your site books-films-review.blog.cz.
After such spam, the spamhouse will turn its attention on you and after several abuses your host will be forced to block your account for life.
Your domain registrar will also block your domain permanently.

All of the above will result in blocking your domain and hosting account for life.
If you do not want to receive thousands of complaints from users and your hosting provider, then pay before June 1, 2019.
The price of your peace of mind is 0.5 BTC.
Otherwise, I will send your site through tens of millions of sites that will lead to the blocking of your site for life and you will lose everything and your reputation as well.
But get a reputation as a malicious spammer.

My bitcoin wallet: 19ckouUP2E22aJR5BPFdf7jP2oNXR3bezL

Nový komentář

Přihlásit se
  Ještě nemáte vlastní web? Můžete si jej zdarma založit na Blog.cz.
 

Aktuální články

Reklama